Role Name Assistants Email
President Nick Hu   [email protected]
Diving Officer Claire Holubowskyj   [email protected]
Treasurer Sally Sisi Qiu   [email protected]
Expedition Officer Graham Beake Sally Sisi Qu [email protected]
Kit Officer Xianming Liu Elizabeth Fisher, Marius Weber [email protected]
Boat Officer Oscar Robson   [email protected]
Training Officer Lidka Ożarowska Marius Weber [email protected]
Social Secretary Layla Sklar   [email protected]
Secretary Mick Gielen   [email protected]
Membership Secretary Mick Gielen   [email protected]
IT Officer Frost Xu Nick Hu [email protected]

If you have any membership or joining inquiries, please go to our WhatsApp group or email any of us.